Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

JBAEZ5155 -

09/24/2018

I would recommend Magen to anyone purchasing a home. She has never pushed any listing on me or tried to persuade me to buy any property that we looked at (and we looked at quite a few). Having worked with her for many years she knew exactly by my facial expressions that the property I bought was the one for me.

FIMOGNARI -

09/01/2018

Magen guided us through every step of our home finding and buying process; she made our priorities her focus, gave us perspective when we needed it, she navigated a challenging negotiating and closing process, and she did so with clarity, patience and professionalism. We found and bought our perfect home thanks to Magen!

JUSTINANTOLINE -

08/20/2018

Magen was great to work with! She hustled hard to find the right home for us! She even entertained our own personal list of homes we found that weren’t on our MLS list. She worked to find the perfect home for us and helped us every step of the way! I would highly recommend Magen and Larissa!

RANDY -

08/02/2018

Awesome rep! Always helpful and congicent of our time. She was a trusted resource. Laurisa on her team was also amazing during the process. We felt comfortable with our buy

ANTHONYKN1996 -

08/02/2018

Magen was an amazing realtor! She is the reason why I was able to buy my first home. Without her I wouldn't have been able to do it. Her communication was great, she really tried her best to help every way she could. All around a great person and realtor and would recommend to anyone. A++

JILLMZIMBA -

08/02/2018

Magen Bedillion and her team were awesome to work with and would highly recommend her to everyone. We had the difficult task of moving from VA to PA. Not knowing the area to well we put our trust in Magen and she did not disappoint. She was there to set up showings when it was convenient for us and drove us around the different areas and told us about the pros and cons of each area with little to no bias so that we could make an honest opinion of the neighborhoods. In the end we went with the very first house she showed us as it fit our needs perfectly. Everything went very smoothly, from putting the offer in, the counter-offer, to scheduling all the needed people for home inspection, and to finally closing. Magen is great and would highly recommend her and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

USER1688338 -

06/01/2018

As someone who knew less than nothing about this entire process, Magen made this as easy as possible for me! Very helpful and easy to work with! We looked at houses about a year ago, but I took break, and when I was ready to start again we basically took off right where we left off.

BRANDI BAKER -

05/29/2018

The housing market in Pitysburgh is very hot and the house I wanted was proved to sell immediately. Megan was able to get me in the same day and help me win a bid war against another buyer. I would not have gotten my house if it weren for Megan and Larissa!!

ZUSER20170122183705979 -

05/01/2018

Magen and Laurisa were so helpful throughout the entirety of the home buying process! Both were such a pleasure to work with. They stayed on top of everything and kept me 100% informed. They were always available when I had questions or needed guidance, with knowledgeable answers and information. They were very upfront and honest. I know that I will reach out to them in the future. The Bedillion-Mathews team truly went above and beyond my expectations and got me the perfect home!

SLBST23 -

04/19/2018

Magen was great with navigating us through all of the MANY obstacles we encountered while buying our first home. She gave excellent advice regarding whether or not a particular house would be a smart investment. She was also quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns.

EGANTOMR -

04/03/2018

Very professional, knowledgeable, and available to assist at any time of day. Magen made sure she explained every step throughout the process. The home sold in only two days at the price I had asked for. Magen truly treats her clients like they're #1.

HEIDILEROY -

03/03/2018

I can't say enough about this dynamic duo! We chose Magen as our realtor because we knew she was familiar with the uber competitive Mt. Lebanon market and didn't even know she worked with Laurisa at the time. Well, Laurisa ended up being the hot fudge, whipped cream and cherry on top. After months of receiving MLS listings, we finally received a listing for 'the' perfect house and the day it came on the market Magen met us there in the midst of a snow storm. By noon the next day she had helped us put together and submit an offer. Not surprisingly, we ended up in a bidding war (every buyer's worst nightmare) but Magen stayed calm, cool, collected and confident. With her guidance, we ended up with the winning bid! We were thrilled but also not totally prepared. Laurisa and Magen advised us how we could purchase our dreamhouse before selling and laid out our options we never knew existed. While we were getting our finances lined up, they guided us through remedying every item that came up during the inspection including providing reliable and reasonably priced tradesmen to get the job done. Now that we are in our new house, they are guiding us through the process of selling ours. This is where Laurisa shines. She has offered wonderful guidance on how to make our house marketable including where we should invest in updates that we will see the largest return on. I can't say enough about these ladies. We really feel like we hit the jackpot with them.

JEAGER361 -

02/14/2018

Magen and Laurisa were great to work with. We had a bit of a difficult situation because the first house we were going after fell through so we had to start all over again. They stuck with us and worked through the issues and were great resources to help guide us through the home buying process. We are new to the Pittsburgh area and we relied on their expertise a great deal through the entire process.

DONALDSONLS -

02/14/2018

Magen was great. She was very responsive and very knowledgeable about houses. She answered my questions and if she didn’t know the answer she promptly found an answer. She was great to work with and I recommend her.

USER3511554 -

01/26/2018

I truly cannot speak highly enough of Magen. Not only is she an extremely hard worker, she is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. She made the process of selling our house so simple and stress free. She handled any problem that arose with ease, and took care of every detail that needed to be addressed. She staged and marketed our our so well we had multiple offers within the first day! I would absolutely recommend her as an agent.

KIM -

12/22/2017

Laurisa and Magen were the perfect team. They were knowledgable, helpful and fun. They made the selling process less stressful. They marketed out home beautifully. They were clear and concise with the process. They did a wonderful job! I will recommend them to friends and family.

OATS724 -

12/05/2017

Going through the emotional process of handling my brother 's estate Magen was a God send she walked me through the whole process and went above and beyond to to stage the property and solve problems that came along Thank you Magan

VTUGGLE3 -

11/11/2017

Magen went above and beyond duty from what I expected from an agent. She was very personable, responsive to questions and more than willing to explain the process and the documents involved. She made arrangements to take care of what was needed to sell my mother's home and took a great deal of burden off of me. The house sold on the first day listed to the first people who saw it. That in itself says a lot for Magen's presentation skills of the house. I can't thank her enough and will definitely recommend her to anyone who needs an agent.

CAROLINEVPOWERS -

10/24/2017

Laurisa has an incredible talent for making a house appear larger, more beautiful and incredibly welcoming IF you take her advice. She was instrumental in staging our house and I believe we would not have sold our house as quickly or for our asking price without her guidance. Laurisa was also able to create a vision for our family in potential homes we saw. She points out details I easily would have missed and gave excellent advice on how to rework a space to be functional for our family. Highly recommend reaching out to Laurisa and considering her for your sale & search!

CARRIEVPOWERS -

10/03/2017

Very personable, helpful - highly recommend Magen!!! Our house sold extremely quickly and above the price we had anticipated. Her expertise helped us achieve our best case scenario.

CHRISTINE RUBIN -

09/27/2017

The single smartest move we made in selling our Mt. Lebanon home was selecting Laurisa Mathews as our real estate agent. We have bought and sold six houses over the years, and Laurisa is by far the best agent we have ever worked with. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house in the SW Pennsylvania area.From the beginning, Laurisa showed a professionalism and an exceptional knowledge of the local housing market far beyond that of other agents we interviewed. She did a comprehensive market analysis to price our house and position it perfectly in the market, and her evaluation was spot-on—the exact amount it ended up selling for. (Other agents had suggested much lower asking prices.) Laurisa came armed with a thorough and effective marketing plan and a network of competent, honest, and very friendly contractors and inspectors to help get the house in tip-top shape for showing. She is a master of staging—she has a great sense of style and used her own prodigious energy—and many of her personal furniture and accessories—to show our house in its best light.Laurisa guided us skillfully through the entire home selling process, helping us navigate the many contracts, inspections, legal requirements, and other details in a most patient and professional manner. She shielded us from the daily (hourly!) ups and downs and kept us calm on the emotional roller coaster of house-selling. She was utterly responsive, and without exception got back with answers to our questions and concerns the same day, and usually within minutes.With Laurisa at the helm, our house sold in less than a week for top price. We wholeheartedly recommend Laurisa to anyone who wants a highly professional, talented, and passionate real estate agent on their side. Thank you so much, Laurisa. We love you!

CHRISTINE N PRASHANT -

09/27/2017

The single smartest move we made in selling our Mt. Lebanon home was selecting Laurisa Mathews as our real estate agent. We have bought and sold six houses over the years, and Laurisa is by far the best agent we have ever worked with. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house in the SW Pennsylvania area.From the beginning, Laurisa showed a professionalism and an exceptional knowledge of the local housing market far beyond that of other agents we interviewed. She did a comprehensive market analysis to price our house and position it perfectly in the market, and her evaluation was spot-on—the exact amount it ended up selling for. (Other agents had suggested much lower asking prices.) Laurisa came armed with a thorough and effective marketing plan and a network of competent, honest, and very friendly contractors and inspectors to help get the house in tip-top shape for showing. She is a master of staging—she has a great sense of style and used her own prodigious energy—and many of her personal furniture and accessories—to show our house in its best light.Laurisa guided us skillfully through the entire home selling process, helping us navigate the many contracts, inspections, legal requirements, and other details in a most patient and professional manner. She shielded us from the daily (hourly!) ups and downs and kept us calm on the emotional roller coaster of house-selling. She was utterly responsive, and without exception got back with answers to our questions and concerns the same day, and usually within minutes.With Laurisa at the helm, our house sold in less than a week for top price. We wholeheartedly recommend Laurisa to anyone who wants a highly professional, talented, and passionate real estate agent on their side. Thank you so much, Laurisa. We love you!

APRILTHOMAS37 -

09/26/2017

Magen goes above and beyond to find you the perfect home. She takes the time to listen to her clients needs and understands them. She is a hard worker and makes sure your home needs are meant.

BRENNAN006 -

08/09/2017

Magen was wonderful. I really felt that she was giving me the most honest feedback and was very responsive. She made the process easy. I would recommend her to anyone.

ZUSER20160209222416274 -

07/21/2017

Magen was great to work with. She guided us through the purchase of our home with excellent service and support. She showed attention to detail while helping us on a kind personal level. Our home purchase proved to be a complicated one and her level of commitment and patience is greatly appreciated. We would proudly recommend her to anyone is need of a real estate agent.

PRESTON18FETH -

06/01/2017

My girlfriend and I were young and afraid to even begin this journey of buying a house, but somehow we were lucky enough to stumble upon Magen, and she made the experience very comfortable, and answered all questions. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and will be contacting her if she's still in the business when we are looking for our next home.

BRETTMALONEY7 -

03/14/2017

We were first time home buyers when we met Laurisa while looking at a home she and her partner were selling. She impressed us right away with her knowledge of local real estate and her helpful tips for first time home buying. We decided to enlist her help to find a home in Pittsburgh! She immediately began sending us links to homes in our price range and preferred area and reached out to us after only a couple of days to get us into the homes we liked. In fact, the third house she showed us is the one we put an offer in for. She helped us throughout the entire process which was wonderful because we had about a million questions. We bought the home from a different kind of seller, so she had a lot of patience with both us and the seller as we navigated through it. She went to bat for us on multiple occasions, helping us get what we needed during the deal. If you're looking for a good realtor, look no further.

WJR96 -

02/28/2017

Laurissa is by far the best real estate agent I've ever dealt with. After purchasing and selling 2 homes with other agents and finding there performances just enough to collect the commission Laurissa went far above and beyond even my lofty expectations. She spent countless hours working around my families schedule, took calls and text messages late at night, and helped us through some very difficult decisions on where we should live and finding us the best home we could expect for what we could afford. I would highly recommend her to anyone

JEREMI15301 -

02/28/2017

This lady is the best realtor I have ever dealt with. Laurisa went out of her way to show me homes. She works with me finding me homes that are in my price range and area. She is not just professional she has become a friend of the family. If you are looking to buy a home for any reason at all this is who you want on your side.

BELLKIDS5 -

01/18/2017

Magen made our home buying process a lot easier with her high spirited attitude! She has such a fun personality, I would definitely refer her to anybody that I know who needs an agent! She even impressed my husband, who is hard to impress!

USER9531346 -

11/21/2016

We are so lucky to have Magen as our agent for buying a house!Megan showed us so many houses. She never push us to make any offer. She is a true expert in her field. She gave us valuable advises beyond our expectation. She always point out problems with the houses without reservation if she knows it for sure. As a first time home buyer, we start out knowing nothing about this buying process. She answer all of our questions and concerns with patience and understanding. She guided us on every step of home buying. We learned so much from her! We also felt we can truely depend on Megan. She is also so easy going and pleasant to work with. It is such a happy home buying experience with her!We would definitely recommend her to any home buyer!

LACEYEDU -

11/16/2016

Magen was fantastic. She was always friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond to help make our deal go through. I highly recommend her to anybody buying or selling a home.

WALTER WAS -

03/11/2016

Magen was an absolute pleasure to work with. She acted in the best interest of the buyer (me and my wife) and the sellers of the home. She was very friendly and prompt. We closed on the house in less than a month. I highly recommend Magen.

ZUSER20150904081736740 -

02/16/2016

We loved Magen! She was fantastic. She was super patient with our little knowledge of the whole process and she walked us through it like we had been long time friends. We would recommend her to anyone!

SIDNEY WALTER -

02/16/2016

We loved Magen! She was fantastic. She was super patient with our little knowledge of the whole process and she walked us through it like we had been long time friends. We would recommend her to anyone!

ZUSER20140725153206227 -

12/11/2015

Magen was an outstanding agent. This was my first home buying experience and I'm glad she was a part of it. She was available any time I needed her, very knowledgable, and happy to help with anything and everything. If I ever need to buy another home or sell my home, I will 100% be calling Magen to assist.

OSCARMIKE44 -

08/17/2015

Magen absolutely could not have been a better realtor. She provided me with timely answers to all of my questions every single time, and has an impressive range of knowledge. She helped me with every aspect of buying a home from start to finish, and made the process very easy. I recommend her in the highest regard to everyone.

WESSELTJ -

08/01/2015

Magen is a top-notch realtor. She does everything quickly and efficiently and is a super nice and professional person. Great experience overall....actually used her for our last two buying/selling transactions. Would highly recommend her!

USER4070152 -

07/09/2015

Magen was responsive to our needs and was very good at looking towards our time frame. She kept us up to date on the entire process and educated us on much of the things we hadn't known previously.

JRAYNORLXX -

07/09/2015

Magen is a person you can trust. It was fun working with her. She answered all of our questions and requests very fast. She patiently explained lots of things to us about buying a house which was super helpful. She was also very well organized in the whole process. She actually lives in the area we bought the house, so she know the area very well. She also went beyond and above to help us with things outside of the house transaction. After all, it was a great experience having her as our agent.

JEN -

06/23/2015

This was our first time going through the process of purchasing a home, and we're SO glad we found Magen! She is an excellent Realtor and was super responsive to all of our questions along the way. She was encouraging and honest about houses we viewed, and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Magen for buying a home!

CHADGLYDE -

06/22/2015

Magen was extremely helpful with our buying process. Due to a very quick relocation timeline, Magen spent her entire weekend showing us approximately 30 homes! She was very knowledgeable about all the various communities we looked at. As we were located out of state, Magen helped us with scheduling all appointments (inspection, general contractors, appraisals, etc.) to close on time. All communications were handled extremely fast. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

BETHANYDRAGICH -

03/04/2015

Magen was exceptional to work with. She focused solely on our behalf. She is easy to get a hold of, returns all calls in a prompt manner, has other professionals that she works with and trusts to do the inspections, title, and give estimates if need be. She is extremely thorough. I enjoyed meeting her and having her represent my family.

USER4342251 -

03/04/2015

My experiences with Magen as my Realtor in the past were outstanding. She was very knowledgeable, patient, and very detail oriented. She help walk us through everything. We are still looking for our first home and in the near future I plan on working with Magen again. I would highly recommend her expertise to everyone.

BROWNLEE129 -

03/04/2015

Magen is an absolute delight to work with. She's gone out of her way for us time and time again. We feel truly blessed to have had her as our agent after the nightmarish experiences we've had in the past. I'll never deal in real estate again without her!

DRAGICH PROPERTIES -

03/04/2015

Magen was exceptional to work with. She focused solely on our behalf. She is easy to get a hold of, returns all calls in a prompt manner, has other professionals that she works with and trusts to do the inspections, title, and give estimates if need be. She is extremely thorough. I enjoyed meeting her and having her represent my family.

BETHANY DRAGICH -

03/04/2015

Magen was exceptional to work with. She focused solely on our behalf. She is easy to get a hold of, returns all calls in a prompt manner, has other professionals that she works with and trusts to do the inspections, title, and give estimates if need be. She is extremely thorough. I enjoyed meeting her and having her represent my family.

CM.DUGGAN -

01/27/2015

Magen has assisted my wife and I a number of times over the years. She found a parcel of land where we built our dream home. In addition she sold a couple of properties for us. We never doubted her advise through the sales process and were extremely satisfied each time. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale a home.

MLKMRK0925 -

01/16/2015

Magen has gone above and beyond to help us. She is a very caring and compassionate realtor, who values her clients and deserves all the recognition in the world for it!! She has stuck by us through this entire process and kept us positive even when things might have gotten rough or rocky at times!! She is truly amazing at what she does, if you want a great realtor put your trust in Magen you won't regret it I promise!!

SHELLYGENDT -

12/10/2014

Magen was attentive and had our best interest at heart during the entire transaction. She was very thorough, knowledgable and professional. She found our buyer very quickly because she was listening and networking with other agents regularly and staying on top of the current market in our area.We will always solicit Magen's expertise for any of our future real estate needs.

NORMNFUEGO -

12/10/2014

Great first time buying experience! Magen helped put my mind at ease, and took care of a lot of loose ends. She got contractors and competing quotes to take multiple concerns, before and after my home purchase.

USER8114208 -

10/23/2014

Magen was an amazing agent. For our first home we had a big want list and not a big budget. Magen found us everything in a house that we wanted and more!! She was more of a friend through the whole process then an agent!! She always answered all the questions we had,worked with our schedules and went above and beyond in everyway!! I would use her again and have told many people looking for a house to use her. She was an absolute delight to work with and I wouldn't have changed a thing!!

JOHNCONNER DROID -

08/21/2014

Magen has become a personal friend of ours. She is very knowledgeable and does her research. She was very quick to get information together to help us price our home. We priced it right as it sold in 3 DAYS. Thanks Magen!

LBIRCHMAN -

08/14/2014

Magen made our home buying experience wonderful. She quickly understood exactly what we looking for and didn't waste time showing us unsuitable properties. She has great knowledge of the local market and has relationships with everyone from bankers, lawyers, home inspectors, and contractors. She was always available by phone, text, or email. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate professional in the Pittsburgh area.

ONEEYEDDOC -

08/13/2014

Very professional. Did everything to sell house.Helped us decluder and make house more presentable.Always got back to us, gave weekly reports.Helped us figure out new price when it would not sell.Got us electric contractor at much cheaper rate to change out fuses to breakers.and the same with Radon company, saved us hundreds of dollars.

JONIONTHEGO -

08/08/2014

Your review helps others decide on the right agent for them. Please tell others why you recommend this agent.Magen is an excellent Realtor to work with! Upon her first visit to our home she gave us recommendations on what was needed to get our home in pristine condition before listing, as well as referring us to a great contractor to do the needed repairs (Hazlett Remodeling). She then exercised her talent in Home Staging and worked with me in further preparing our home. Listening to her professional advice and expertise aided us in a contract (over asking price!) in just 3 days! Magen brings Professionalism mixed with a supportive, encouraging and fun attitude. I Highly recommend Magen Bedillion as a Realtor. Select her and listen to her. You will be well on your way to your new home!

SAMMIEKMC78 -

08/05/2014

Magen was amazing during this whole process! She is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of home buying and selling. She always responds quickly to phone calls and emails. She made home buying so much fun for us. We plan to have her assist us with selling our old house as well. We love her and will recommend her to everyone we know!

ALISHA FARKAS -

03/31/2014

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

LILYLEESH9 -

03/31/2014

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

PALEHMAN85 -

02/01/2014

Magen helped my husband and I find and purchase the perfect first home for us. She was able to work around our schedules as needed, willing to work late and go out of her way for us. We were fairly uninformed about home buying, but she made it easy and gave us lots of information to be sure we did everything we needed to be totally confident with the process. She was also very honest when homes weren't a good buy and in pointing out things we might change our mind about later. She was also friendly and warm, so I felt that she really was invested in our experience. I'd really recommend Magen to anyone, but especially first time home buyers because she'll go the extra mile to help you get the safest and best home for your money.

USER506644 -

11/08/2013

Magen was so helpful throughout the entire process. Even before we were ready to purchase a home, she helped to research rental properties for us. During our home search she was prepared with homes that met our needs and wishes. She was always quick to answer our questions and kept us very informed through the negotiation processes. Magen is extremely organized and professional. We will recommend her with ease!

FOCUS584924 -

11/03/2013

Magen was very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market around Pittsburgh. She made my first home buying experience a excellent experience. She recommended a excellent home inspector and he was awesome. She recommends great people and goes out of her way to help in any way she can. Highly recommend using Magen as your Realtor!! You will be glad you did and will recommend her to everyone!!!!

USER7615485 -

09/10/2013

Hardest working person I have ever met. Wouldn't trust anybody else with something as important as my home. She helped make the whole experience an easy process with two dogs and a baby that was not easy.

USER0442759 -

09/10/2013

My experience working with Magen has been excellent. She recently found and negotiated a deal on a lot which my wife. & I built our dream home. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor.

CHRIS DUGGAN -

09/10/2013

My experience working with Magen has been excellent. She recently found and negotiated a deal on a lot which my wife. & I built our dream home. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor.

HOSTINSKYK -

08/21/2013

Being a first time homebuyer I was completely clueless on the process and time needed to by a home. Magen was BEYOND helpful and willing to help out in any way I needed. She was honest with me when she thought a house wasn't a great choice and she pointed out things to me I never would have thought of. She went out of her way to make sure things got done. She got appraisals on work that needed done when I didn't have time, she worked late, she was always available when I needed her, and she was quick with a response when needed. I felt more like she was a friend throughout the process. I have been in my home for just over a year now and I have Magen to thank for that!!! She was amazing!

SUE_MCLELLAND -

08/14/2013

We loved working with Magen! She was very professional and took the time to listen to what we wanted. Magen worked hard to find us our perfect home. My husband and I recommend Magen to anyone looking for an agent who really listens and works extremely hard to find your perfect home.

DONJONES67 -

08/08/2013

Magen helped us purchase our new home and sell our old house. She is truly a professional and yet very friendly and likeable. She continued to help us for a period of 2 years before finding the house we liked never growing impatient or ready to give up on us. We were very picky on what we wanted and Magen did a fantastic job in assisting us.

JENNIFER HIXENBAUGH -

08/07/2013

Magen helped us every step of the way. She made the entire process a lot easier by explaining what was needed and what to expect. We will most definitely call on Magen to help us with any other real estate adventures.

JZUS -

08/07/2013

Megan stuck with us while search for a house for our daughter. We had a specific price range and she notified us immediatly when houses went on the market. She followed through on every house and went beyond the call of duty to make it happen. I give Megan a ++++++ rating.

MLKMRK0925

Magen has gone above and beyond to help us. She is a very caring and compassionate realtor, who values her clients and deserves all the recognition in the world for it!! She has stuck by us through this entire process and kept us positive even when things might have gotten rough or rocky at times!! She is truly amazing at what she does, if you want a great realtor put your trust in Magen you won't regret it I promise!!


SHELLYGENDT

Magen was attentive and had our best interest at heart during the entire transaction. She was very thorough, knowledgable and professional. She found our buyer very quickly because she was listening and networking with other agents regularly and staying on top of the current market in our area.


NORMNFUEGO

Great first time buying experience! Magen helped put my mind at ease, and took care of a lot of loose ends. She got contractors and competing quotes to take multiple concerns, before and after my home purchase.


USER8114208

Magen was an amazing agent. For our first home we had a big want list and not a big budget. Magen found us everything in a house that we wanted and more!! She was more of a friend through the whole process then an agent!! She always answered all the questions we had,worked with our schedules and went above and beyond in everyway!! I would use her again and have told many people looking for a house to use her. She was an absolute delight to work with and I wouldn't have changed a thing!!


JOHNCONNER DROID

Magen has become a personal friend of ours. She is very knowledgeable and does her research. She was very quick to get information together to help us price our home. We priced it right as it sold in 3 DAYS. Thanks Magen!


LBIRCHMAN

Magen made our home buying experience wonderful. She quickly understood exactly what we looking for and didn't waste time showing us unsuitable properties. She has great knowledge of the local market and has relationships with everyone from bankers, lawyers, home inspectors, and contractors. She was always available by phone, text, or email. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate professional in the Pittsburgh area.


ONEEYEDDOC

Very professional. Did everything to sell house. Helped us decluder and make house more presentable. Always got back to us, gave weekly reports. Helped us figure out new price when it would not sell. Got us electric contractor at much cheaper rate to change out fuses to breakers. and the same with Radon company, saved us hundreds of dollars.


LILYLEESH9

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!


USER506644

Magen was so helpful throughout the entire process. Even before we were ready to purchase a home, she helped to research rental properties for us. During our home search she was prepared with homes that met our needs and wishes. She was always quick to answer our questions and kept us very informed through the negotiation processes. Magen is extremely organized and professional. We will recommend her with ease!


FOCUS584924

Magen was very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market around Pittsburgh. She made my first home buying experience a excellent experience. She recommended a excellent home inspector and he was awesome. She recommends great people and goes out of her way to help in any way she can. Highly recommend using Magen as your Realtor!! You will be glad you did and will recommend her to everyone!!!!


USER7615485

Hardest working person I have ever met. Wouldn't trust anybody else with something as important as my home. She helped make the whole experience an easy process with two dogs and a baby that was not easy.


USER0442759

My experience working with Magen has been excellent. She recently found and negotiated a deal on a lot which my wife. & I built our dream home. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor.


JZUS

Megan stuck with us while search for a house for our daughter. We had a specific price range and she notified us immediatly when houses went on the market. She followed through on every house and went beyond the call of duty to make it happen. I give Megan a ++++++ rating.


DONJONES67

Magen helped us purchase our new home and sell our old house. She is truly a professional and yet very friendly and likeable. She continued to help us for a period of 2 years before finding the house we liked never growing impatient or ready to give up on us. We were very picky on what we wanted and Magen did a fantastic job in assisting us.


SUE_MCLELLAND

We loved working with Magen! She was very professional and took the time to listen to what we wanted. Magen worked hard to find us our perfect home. My husband and I recommend Magen to anyone looking for an agent who really listens and works extremely hard to find your perfect home.


HOSTINSKYK

Being a first time homebuyer I was completely clueless on the process and time needed to by a home. Magen was BEYOND helpful and willing to help out in any way I needed. She was honest with me when she thought a house wasn't a great choice and she pointed out things to me I never would have thought of. She went out of her way to make sure things got done. She got appraisals on work that needed done when I didn't have time, she worked late, she was always available when I needed her, and she was quick with a response when needed. I felt more like she was a friend throughout the process. I have been in my home for just over a year now and I have Magen to thank for that!!! She was amazing!


PALEHMAN85

Magen helped my husband and I find and purchase the perfect first home for us. She was able to work around our schedules as needed, willing to work late and go out of her way for us. We were fairly uninformed about home buying, but she made it easy and gave us lots of information to be sure we did everything we needed to be totally confident with the process. She was also very honest when homes weren't a good buy and in pointing out things we might change our mind about later. She was also friendly and warm, so I felt that she really was invested in our experience. I'd really recommend Magen to anyone, but especially first time home buyers because she'll go the extra mile to help you get the safest and best home for your money.


ALISHA FARKAS

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!


PHILDGTR

Magen did a fine job with helping us select and purchase our home.


SAMMIEKMC78

Magen was amazing during this whole process! She is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of home buying and selling. She always responds quickly to phone calls and emails. She made home buying so much fun for us. We plan to have her assist us with selling our old house as well. We love her and will recommend her to everyone we know!


JONIONTHEGO

Magen is an excellent Realtor to work with! Upon her first visit to our home she gave us recommendations on what was needed to get our home in pristine condition before listing, as well as referring us to a great contractor to do the needed repairs (Hazlett Remodeling). She then exercised her talent in Home Staging and worked with me in further preparing our home. Listening to her professional advice and expertise aided us in a contract (over asking price!) in just 3 days! Magen brings Professionalism mixed with a supportive, encouraging and fun attitude. I Highly recommend Magen Bedillion as a Realtor. Select her and listen to her. You will be well on your way to your new home!


CM.DUGGAN

Magen has assisted my wife and I a number of times over the years. She found a parcel of land where we built our dream home. In addition she sold a couple of properties for us. We never doubted her advise through the sales process and were extremely satisfied each time. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale a home.


Magen Bedillion
Cell: 724-288-7007 (M)
Cell: 412-616-0424 (L)
Office: 412-833-7700
Fax: 412-833-5956
facebook twitter plus

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered services marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice